Archives

newest archives profile notes image design host

-
Pirates!
Lost things and found skills
A little more about my job
SURPIZE!
Balance Sheet
Allie's 22nd Bday Party (pictures)
-
A/C Broke
Short
FUBAR
Pictures!
Evil women on the prowl
Clean
Gah!
Pictures of people
Paul's secretary
My Cup Runith Over
Crap
LEEROY JENKINS
Bug phobia beware
A conversation with a friend.
Dude
the insanity of harry potter
Its worse when you embarrass yourself
Jobs that REALLY suck
Books and School
Does not updating make me a shithead?
Date with Paul
Cool Websites
The Dress
Surpise! ... I'm in Alabama
Chub-Rub Cream
My life is going down the Loo
School. Oh God, the School
Teen Book Club
Description of Here
Unnoticed special days and crazy people
Store A
Update
Toilet Escapade
Can of Whoopass, Part Two
Follow up
Follow up
Bad things come in threes, you know.
Batman in a Honda
Transfer
My transfer begins.
What did I say?
Is my brain still there?
Insanity
Down with the Sickness.
He got me sick!
Sickness and Weddingness
Wedding Details
Work Stories
Rambling about everything
Lots of important things
PLEAT
Crazy People
Do not Share your Underwear
Da Da DaDa
Harrassed at a Bar
Money! Traffic. Heyya!
Truck, Hi, HI HI HI HI
Are my lips moving?
Paul is a hero
Dr. Seuss, I am not.
Yes, yes I DO have a spine
Hypocrite
Offensive
Thanksgiving
Chain Mail
Sheer Stupidity
Me and Winnie
Holloween, Election Day, and Public Humiliation All in One!
Disclaimer
Total Ecplise and Book Recovery
I Voted!!!
Misc. and Research
Misc. and Research
Misc. and Research
Multitasking means screwing up on three things at once.
A day that is way too busy
Canciones or....
I'm an addict!
I'm a total jerk today.
Research Paper
Photos of my house
And who are you?
FedEx
-
Linda Steele Fell
Makeup and Blog Book
I need a Suit
I need a suit
Is she dead?
My Couch
Fire and Babies (but not together)
A Brief Update
Olympia
Pumpkin opens a can of Whoopass
Vacation
Wild Rampant Emus
My mattress is better then sex.
Terrorize the Groom
BIG NEWS and beds
Too Much Chicken Soup Can Make You Vomit
Chicken
my 24 cents worth
Books and Condoms
I can beat you with a stick
July 4th
Katie MacAlister
Just me Complaining. Oh, Again.
Adults Crying
Revelation through the Stars
Its the American Dream
And what do they do with the rest of their lives?
Deli Queen
Workin'
Mean Girls
Roll-a-thingy
Freckles!!!
First car and Video games suck
I give up anomity
Crap and a lot of it.
Texas
Pokemon is Satan
I Steal in my Dreams
Unrumble and Door Rage
Home Improvement
Home Improvement
If We Send One Man to the Moon
Breif on House
Discontent with the way of the world
Freakin Busy Day
Scared wordless
Badmouthing Competition