Breif on House

2004-05-12 at 12:32 a.m.

We have now lived in our house for three weeks. For the first week, we didn't have electricity, so no computerness then. I used my one hour of laptop time for dvd watching. Our house looks great by candlelight.

We had fun moving. Most of it was uneventful, the first day my mom and A helped P and me move all the small stuff, about 10 car loads of boxes and such. the second day we rented a truck since all three of the people who said they would help us move bailed. Our sofa is huge. we finally had to take it into the backyard, take the glass door out, and it still was an issue getting it in. I think we'll leave it with the house when we move out.

I had a job interview for the next position up at my company today. I think I did fairly well. I'll know May 24th.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory