Workin'

2004-06-02 at 9:19 p.m.

I got the job. That was the easiest job interview I've ever done. Interviewer= Tell me about yourself. Me: I've lived in Round Rock almost 9 years. I'm getting a degree from ACC in business management, I've taken about 6 classes so far. I have worked at _______ since August 2000. I'm looking for a job to expand my knowledge of a different retail place.

Interviewer= You still plan to work at _______. (nod) Do you think the hours would conflict? Me: I have a very versitile schedule at _____ and beleive I can work the two schedules around each other with little problem.

Interviewer= Okay. I'm offering you the position of Service Deli. All you have to do is take a drug test tomorrow and if the results are negitive you can start. Okay?

And that was my interview. Yep. I'm now working in a deli. Its a new thing.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory