Bad things come in threes, you know.

2005-03-08 at 9:29 p.m.

So, lemme tell you what happened yesterday.

I was on my way to school, and i turned off the highway to the road that connected me to the road my school is on.. and right after I turn off the highway, I hear on the radio that there has been a wreck right there at the intersection I just went through. I'm sitting, waiting to turn left at this light, and the first fire truck goes by. Then another. Then an ambulance turns the corner to head in that direction. The traffic on my road stops for the ambulance... well, the van in front did, and the van behind her slammed into her. I was the first car in the turn lane, and therefore witnessed it.

So, I'm thinking I need to be a witness, and I turn around in the parking lot there to drive to where they've pulled over.

Did you guess?

Someone hit my truck while I was turning around in the parking lot.

last & next

3 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory