Pictures!

2005-08-11 at 9:39 p.m.

Eh. Normal day. Didn't get what I wanted done, but I got the stuff I NEEDED done.

I put in an app for a management position open at my company. I'm hoping this time will be the winner. Third try's the charm, right?

I'm doing good on the Weight Watchers. I just have to keep it up. And not give in to my white bread craving.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
A pic of Paul and me.

Irish was nice enough to place this pic.

Look! It's Harry Potter!!!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I'm reading "Parting the Veil" by Jay Davis which, from the title and back cover, looks like crap, but so far as turned out to exceed all my expectations. Wonderful, wonderful discriptions. I find myself green with envy with the images of where these people live in my head, even when they're getting smacked by a car. I actually though "At least you're dying in a beautiful place" the discription is that good...

last & next

1 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory