Crap and a lot of it.

2004-05-24 at 2:57 a.m.

Ir and C are here now. And this is a wonderful thing. Its good to have pure friends.

Today I had to do the most disgusting thing I have ever had to do at work, and perhaps the grossest thing I shall ever have to do. At least I can hope.

Today I cleaned up crap.

Not little crap. I've done that before. People just don't notice when their babies have reached full diaper capacity. Thats pretty common. But today someone was very very very sick in our restroom. We're talking diarrhea from about four feet up down the walls to the floor. On the door, walls, toilet, tp dispencer, and under the lip of the toilet. Some major backsplash. And yes, I, of the underpaid, got to clean this all up.

Joy.

I thought I was done, and I lifted the toilet lid. I turned to get more papertowels. (can we put in some thanks for plastic gloves?) And I had an audience. Three girls holding their noses giving me the best looks of pity I have ever gotten. Yes. Yes. My life sucks.

And how was your day?

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory