I need a suit

2004-10-02 at 10:19 p.m.

Someone called into work sick today because her grandpa got in a fight and smacked by a two by four. She had to take him to the hopital. Apperently, he started the fight. Somehow, I find this very interesting.

Sales, Sales, Sales. Possibly the job for me. We'll see.

I am doing a speech for human communications, and since its a group speech, I have found ourselves defending wal-mart for our speech. Personally, I feel wal-mart is the cess pool of ethical business and really I'm not too keen on defending them. But I've put my personal concerns aside and I only have one major hurdle to jump over before giving the speech. Not to sneer when I say "#1 retailor in the uSA."

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory