Photos of my house

2004-10-16 at 9:24 p.m.

I�m such a dumbass. I�m all sitting here, cursing at myself �No matter what I do, my notes turn their *(^)&*^ selves off and I can�t figure out the problem. I�m all getting paranoid that someone has my password� and now they can change ANYTHING. And they�ve started by screwing with my head and changing my choice of getting feedback or not. And I�m trying to figure out if I know anyone who would do that, either to be funny or mean, and getting very weirded out and wondering if I should change all my passwords because I can�t figure out WHAT IS GOING ON. And I realize that I didn�t change the word �username� in the new code for my site to �waztukin.� I�m such a dumbass. Would everyone who reads this leave a comment now that I�ve unstupified myself?

I'm typing here in avoidance of going places, seeing people, and studying. I have to go through about 4 chapters of Human Communications tonight. I might be half done with one chapter. I suck.

BTW, finally some pictures. My living room

This room used to be our roomie's room. But he's no longer staying here, sadly. He painted his walls this navy blue. Which was wonderful, since they were a putrid pink-purple color before.

Our fence needs repair, but that's a school right behind our house. Its nice to just have one neighbor. And he's pretty cool, too.

Our kitchen feels very peaceful to me. We painted the walls that green color. They had this strange triagular wall paper on before we painted. The color turned out to be perfect, because at night it looks minty and cheery and in the day it looks limey and fresh.

And for the record, Paul took these pictures. Mine would have been.. in focus.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory