Da Da DaDa

2005-01-23 at 9:02 p.m.

I've been doing some hardcore wedding research... and a great deal of discussion with Paul. We cannot come to a compromise on when to say who can't come... He's close to aunts and uncles and grandparents. And I'm.. not. So. yeah. Topic still in the air. But I did some wedding dress research. So here are some pictures, courtosy of David's Bridal


Dress One


Detail on Dress One


Dress Two


Detail on Dress Two


Dress Three


Detail on Dress Three

My mom's and bridesmaid's favorite is dress one, but I'm liking dress three for the simple fact that it will be MUCH easier to hem. I must be a foot shorter then those models, and I think it would be easlier to take a foot off that one then the rest. And I'm not so into a train.

Angela tried to dye her hair yesterday. She wanted a wine red color, and she got two things of manic panic to try it. Unfortunately, her hair is so dark that no one noticed. We did turn my entire tub pink, though. Thanks to bleach, its now only moderately pink. I wish I got pictures of her scrubbing the tub though. I'm telling you, its CLEAN.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory