He got me sick!

2005-02-11 at 7:42 p.m.

Guess who got me sick.

Yep. That's right. Apple of my eye. PAUL. I've been snotty and sore throated since I got up this morning. I have, in fact, fled to the office after horribly embarrassing myself.

I sneezed at the kitchen table. Not a little, dainty sneeze, but more like one my uncle gives out. Where it echoes off the walls. So I shake my head to clear my eyes.. it HURT, k? and I look down.

I've ejected with a sound similar to a sonic boom, a huge, nasty, booger.

And it's attached itself to my sweater, at nipple height, and procedding to act like a drop of rain and run down my sweater.

Time to the laundry basket and tissues? less than one second.

Embarrassment time? Well, I'm still working on that.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory