What did I say?

2005-02-24 at 11:19 a.m.

Why does a Sign Language Interpretor's degree involve taking Public Speaking?

More and more homework. Of course, I cannot answer one question per chapter, which means I cannot send any of them off to the teacher. Gah.

Good news. I sort of got a promotion at work... I finally said the right thing to get on "the fast track to management." And I'm NOT telling you what it was I said. Muhahaha. They're transfering me to the largest store in the area... so even though I'll be in the same job, getting the same amount of pay: I will have loads of added responciblity, including actual supervisoring of living breathing people instead of simply supervising books.

I'm so happy.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory