Follow up

2005-03-09 at 9:14 p.m.

Just so you know.. My truck is fine, I'm fine, and both the people in the wreck I witnessed were okay. Well, the lady was super pregnant and booked it to her doctor as soon as she could, but I'm going to assume she was okay. Did you know if you're in a wreck you have to replace all your child seats? I didn't know. She had, like, 6 kids in her car, half in child seats when the guy rear-ended her. They were also fine.

Today was Angela's birthday.. we went to Chuy's and she had her first (legal) drink. Strawberry Margarita... poor girl, she just couldn't get over how alcoholy it tasted. Muhahaha...wait 'til her birthday party! THAT should be fun.

In other news, last night Paul and I went out and played Putt-Putt.. I haven't played that since I was about 5. It was really fun. Of course, we cheated and didn't play the last hole so we could play the course twice. 10 bucks for eighteen holes? Don't think so. We tied on the first round, but I beat him by two strokes on the second.

I'm better putter than he in video game golf, too.

last & next

2 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory