Crap

2005-07-30 at 2:11 p.m.

Yesterday at work I was bending down to pick up some magazine and whacked my head REALLY HARD on something. After the stars cleared, and I got back off my knees (I have a bruise on my head!) I looked at what the hell jumped out and bit me.

I whacked my head on a stack of the "Cranium" game.

In other news, I spend three hours poping the keys off the dirty keyboard at work and cleaning them with Lysol on Monday.

Tuesday they replaced the (now clean) keyboard with a new one.

*sigh*

I finished reading Julie Kenner's Carpe Demon. Which is a novel about a soccer mom demon hunter.

Very entertaining.

Also, she lives in Georgetown... which is pretty cool. I could run into her from time to time because she's so close!

Signed up for school.
I thought I was indistrict since they voted in a new district area (read: 4 classes, $636) But I found out I'm not actually in district (read: 4 classes, $1405) and it HURTS. Come ON. Tuition for Texas State U is only $2000 a semester, damnit.

But, hey, I skip the drive.

So. Early morning math classes.

Why do i do this to myself? Oh, yeah, cuz someday I hope to make more than 18,000 bucks a year.

And I'm signing up for weight watchers...

So. Fall fun. I'm doing a book club for teens once a month, weightwatchers once a week, school four days a week, work 5 days a week, and I also have to try to have clean clothes everyday.

Yeah.

last & next

1 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory