Pictures of people

2005-08-03 at 3:31 p.m.

My roomie to be has got it going on... Since her phone has been turned off (hard to pay them bills when you don't have a job) she's been using ours for her ongoing job hunt. Everyday this week she's gotten a call with someone wanting to set up an interview. Its very impressive. Today she's out on one, right now. Hopefully I'll get a phone call at ten with "I got a job!" Because that was the main condition of her moving in. Had to have a job. So far, so good.

This is Irish:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is Cody, Paul and Joe:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Here is a picture of Joe and myself: (I've posted this picture before, but when Dland crashed it went away.. along with all my banners...)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And I've started a new fiction story. Its fun so far.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory