Evil women on the prowl

2005-08-10 at 12:27 p.m.

Yesterday I helped Irish move the last of her stuff out of the apartment. Tragically, Pepito (the snake) got out some point between her last time there (Monday) and the time we got there (midday Tuesday) and odds are he got thrown into the trash. I met Cody's mom. And, amazingly enough, she lived up to the hype! I've never met such a vicious, angry, evil, hateful woman before in my life. And I work in retail. I've met politicans. Never before have I met such a person.

I said two words two her. "Hi" and "Bye"

I restrianed myself from saying "Shut up, you fucking evil bitch" but it was a close thing. I did say "Can we get done as soon as possible? I'm not going to be around her any longer then nessicary." Irish frantically shushed me... probably thought the evil woman would yell at her about that, too.

Interestingly enough, despite the fact that she was there to help, while I was there she spent the entire time bitching at Irish about what a terrible person she was. I didn't see her touch a thing... hard to do when you keep your hands on your hips and bitch about having to help two days in a row. Poor baby. That was my fourth day helping, suck it up.

God what a bitch.

In other news, I'm doing well with the weight watchers. I've lost three pounds this week! (yay).

It's pouring rain like nobody's business. Really hard. It's nice.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory