SURPIZE!

2005-09-27 at 10:27 p.m.

Guess who got a new job...

Paul? Why, yes, you would be correct. He's working for a grocery store... in the deli. (not the same one I worked at, completely different company)

And...

ME.

I GOT A NEW JOB.

A MANAGEMENT JOB!!!

Yay!

I work at a jewelry store... as an assistant manager. So far, it's awesome. Of course, I've only been working for three days. But I am optimistic about my opportunities there.

Paul also got World of Warcraft... Thanks to that rat bastard Scott.

Guess who I saw at school today and stomped on their foot?

Yeah. Scott.

He was scared. Really.

Well, the guy sitting next to him was scared. He was staring at me something fierce while I was threatening Scott.

Scott knows I'm all talk though. Except for his foot, which better still hurt, damnit.

Anyway, that's all me news.

last & next

0 comments so far

newest archives profile notes image design host

Blogarama - The Blog Directory